What is in this Army Commander Tycoon database?
6 entriesUnitsInfantry, tanks, artillery, helicopters, vehicles, and aircraft are the families the official description and feature list name. Individual models and stats are not published.33 entriesEquipmentAll 33 Roblox store passes listed for Army Commander Tycoon on October 17, 2026, with Robux prices and pass ids. Effects are not in that listing.2 entriesMoneyDocumented ways cash is described: a larger army in the official text, and oil pumped at a secured point in one recorded session.
Units
UnitsInfantryInfantry is the first force family in the official unlock sentence.UnitsTanksTanks are named in both the official description and the feature list.UnitsArtilleryArtillery is named in the official unlock sentence, beside tanks and helicopters.UnitsHelicoptersHelicopters are an air family named in the official unlock sentence.UnitsVehiclesVehicles are the ground hardware line in the feature list, wider than tanks alone.UnitsAircraftAircraft are named in the feature list next to tanks and vehicles.
Equipment
Equipment.50 Anti-Materiel RifleStore pass listed at 349 Robux. The listing shows the name and price, not the effect.Equipment2x CashStore pass listed at 799 Robux. The listing does not state which cash sources it changes.EquipmentAC-130 SpectreStore pass listed at 1,499 Robux. An aircraft-like name is not a confirmed vehicle grant.EquipmentArctic Ops CamoStore pass listed at 149 Robux. The name reads as a cosmetic.EquipmentAuto PumpStore pass listed at 149 Robux. The listing does not say it runs the oil pump for you.EquipmentBattle MechStore pass listed at 1,499 Robux. A unit-like name is not a confirmed unlock.EquipmentBattleshipStore pass listed at 999 Robux. A vehicle-like name is not a confirmed grant.EquipmentBigger ArmyStore pass listed at 699 Robux. The listing does not state a unit cap.
